Mechanical Engineering Department

Professional Membership (Students)

S. N.	Name of Students	Organization
1	ABHAY SINGH	ECI Student Chapter
2	SHAILESH KUMAR GUPTA	ECI Student Chapter
3	JAY KUSHWAHA	ECI Student Chapter
4	ABUTLHA	ECI Student Chapter
5	AMAN KUMAR BHASKAR	ECI Student Chapter
6	ATUL SINGH	ECI Student Chapter
7	NAVNEET KUMAR SINGH	ECI Student Chapter
8	INDRAJEET	ECI Student Chapter
9	VIJAY VERMA	ECI Student Chapter
10	AKASH GUPTA	ECI Student Chapter
11	PRINCE MAURYA	ECI Student Chapter
12	VIKAS CHAUDHARY	ECI Student Chapter
13	ROSHANI BHARTI	ECI Student Chapter
14	ABHISHEK RAI	ECI Student Chapter
15	ANIL KUMAR	ECI Student Chapter
16	VIKASH SINGH	ECI Student Chapter
17	SHIVNARAYAN	ECI Student Chapter
18	AJAY SAINI	ECI Student Chapter
19	ABHAY DUBEY	ECI Student Chapter
20	VINAY KUMAR RAO	ECI Student Chapter